Human Resources

SEBON Executive Team
NAME Designation Email
Narendra Kumar Rana Chairman/Representative, Ministry of Finance chairman@sebon.gov.np
Securities Board of Nepal
Dr. Nabaraj Adhikari Executive Director nabaraj.adhikari@sebon.gov.np
Policy, Research & Training Department
Mr. Binaya Dev Acharya Executive Director binayadev@sebon.gov.np
Supervision Department
Mr. Mukti Nath Shrestha Executive Director mukti@sebon.gov.np
Regulation Department
Mr. Krishna Raj Pokhrel Executive Director kpokhrel@sebon.gov.np
Management and Legal Department
Mr. Rupesh KC Deputy Executive Director rupesh.kc@sebon.gov.np
Securities Trading & Commodities Market Supervision Division
Ms. Deepa Dahal Deputy Executive Director deepa.dahal@sebon.gov.np
Commodities Exchange Regulation Division
Mr. Niranjaya Ghimire Deputy Executive Director niranjaya.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
Legal Division
Mr. Ambika Prasad Giri Deputy Executive Director ambika.giri@sebon.gov.np
Securities Regulation Division
Mr. Narayan Prasad Sharma Deputy Executive Director narayan.sharma@sebon.gov.np
Training & Financial Literacy Division
Mr. Dipesh Tamrakar Deputy Executive Director dipesh.tamrakar@sebon.gov.np
Securities Market and Businessperson Supervision Division
Mr. Tej Prasad Devkota Deputy Executive Director tej.devkota@sebon.gov.np
Management Division
Mr. Krishna Prasad Ghimire Deputy Executive Director krishna.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
Policy Research & IT Division
Ms. Ambika Ojha Gupta Director ambika.gupta@sebon.gov.np
Listed Companies Supervision Section And Securities Trading Supervision Section
Ms. Anju Mahato Director anju.mahato@sebon.gov.np
Securities Trading Supervision Section And Commodities Derivatives Supervision Section
Ms. Ritambhara Basnet Director ritambhara.basnet@sebon.gov.np
Anti Money Laundering (AML) Section
Ms. Ranjana Thakulawat Director ranjana.thakulawat@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker, Credit Rating & ASBA Supervision Section
Mr. Rishi Ram Pandit Director rishi.pandit@sebon.gov.np
Collective & Specialized Investment Fund Supervision Section And Commodities Market, Businessperson & Commodity Derivatives Supervision Section
Ms. Shilu Pradhan Director shilu.pradhan@sebon.gov.np
Commodities Market & Businessperson Regulation Section And Commodity Derivatives, Exchange and Clearing & Settlement Section
CA Suraj Parajuli Director (CA) suraj.parajuli@sebon.gov.np
Accounts & Finance Section And Regulation Department (CA)
Mr. Anuj Kumar Rimal Director anuj.rimal@sebon.gov.np
Securities Broker & Dealer Supervision Section
Mr. Rewat Shrestha Director rewat.shrestha@sebon.gov.np
Securities Market, CDS & DP Supervision Section
Mr. Ganesh Shrestha Director ganesh.shrestha@sebon.gov.np
Policy, Research & Planning Section
Mr. Shankar Prasad Rimal Director shankar.rimal@sebon.gov.np
Share Registration & Issuance Section
Mr. Shyamu Mandal Director shyamu.mandal@sebon.gov.np
General Administration Section
Mr. Hari Prasad Bhusal Director hari.bhusal@sebon.gov.np
Debenture, Investment Fund & Other Securities Registration and Issuance Section
Ms. Saraswati G.C. Director saraswati.gc@sebon.gov.np
Accounts & Finance Section
Mr. Binod Paudyal Director binodp@sebon.gov.np
Grievances Handling Section
Ms. Sanu Khadka Director sanu.khadka@sebon.gov.np
Information Technology (IT) Section
Mr. Tola Kanta Neupane Director tola.kn@sebon.gov.np
Securities Market, CDS & Securities Businessperson Regulation Section
Mr. Amir Thapa Director amir.thapa@sebon.gov.np
Human Resource Section And Chairmans Office (Public & International Relation Section )
Mr. Bhupati Pandey Director bhupati.pandey@sebon.gov.np
Training & Certification Section
CA Ranjita Nepal Director (CA) ranjita.nepal@sebon.gov.np
Share Registration and Issuance Section & Securities Market, CDS and Securities Businessperson Regulation Section
Mr. Binay Jaspau Director binay.jaspau@sebon.gov.np
Financial Literacy Promotion Section
Mr. Nabaraj Pandit Acting Director nabaraj.pandit@sebon.gov.np
Legal Section
Mr. Raja Ram Duwal Acting Director rajaram.duwal@sebon.gov.np
Legal Enforcement Section
Mr. Suraj Pradhananga Assistant Director suraj.pradhananga@sebon.gov.np
Financial Literacy Promotion Section
Mr. Ajaya Dhungana Assistant Director ajaya@sebon.gov.np
Chairmans Office (Public & International Relation Section )
Ms. Laxmi Poudel Assistant Director laxmi.paudel@sebon.gov.np
Share Registration & Issuance Section
Ms. Sarita Maharjan Assistant Director sarita.maharjan@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker, Credit Rating & ASBA Supervision Section
Mr. Yamnath Aryal Assistant Director yamnaryal@sebon.gov.np
Information Technology (IT) Section
Mr. Ananda Neupane Assistant Director ananda.neupane@sebon.gov.np
Securities Trading Supervision Section
Mr. Sangam Rai Assistant Director sangam.rai@sebon.gov.np
General Administration Section
Ms. Rajina Rai Assistant Director rajina.rai@sebon.gov.np
Securities Market, CDS & Securities Businessperson Regulation Section
Mr. Bhuwan Deshar Assistant Director bhuwan.deshar@sebon.gov.np
Anti Money Laundering (AML) Section
Ms. Sugandha Kumari Karna Assistant Director sugandha.karna@sebon.gov.np
Securities Market, CDS & DP Supervision Section
Mr. Gaurab Bista Assistant Director gaurab.bista@sebon.gov.np
Accounts & Finance Section
Mr. Bipin Sapkota Assistant Director bipin.saptkota@sebon.gov.np
Share Registration & Issuance Section, Commodities Market & Businessperson Regulation Section And Commodity Derivatives, Exchange and Clearing & Settlement Section
CA Gaurab Baral Assistant Director (CA) gaurab.baral@sebon.gov.np
Securities Broker & Dealer Supervision Section
Ms. Pooja Khanal Assistant Director pooja.khanal@sebon.gov.np
Debenture, Investment Fund & Other Securities Registration & Issuance Section
Ms. Bimala Pathak Assistant Director bimala.pathak@sebon.gov.np
Human Resource Section
Mr. Basanta Rasali Assistant Director basanta.rasali@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker, Credit Rating & ASBA Supervision Section
Mr. Narayan Paudel Assistant Director narayan.paudel@sebon.gov.np
Policy, Research & Planning And Training & Certification Section
Mr. Bikal Devkota Assistant Director bikal.devkota@sebon.gov.np
Securities Market, CDSC & Securities Business Person Regulation Section
Mr. Sudip Ghimire Assistant Director sudip.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
Training & Certification Section 
Mr. Rajesh Chemjong Assistant Director rajesh.chemjong@sebon.gov.np
Anti Money Laundering (AML) Section
Mr. Bipin Ojha Assistant Director bipin.ojha@sebon.gov.np
Chairmans Office (Public & International Relation Section )
Ms. Nisha Thapa Assistant Director nisha.thapa@sebon.gov.np
Grievances Handling Section
Ms. Deepika Maskey Assistant Director deepika.maskey@sebon.gov.np
Securities Broker & Dealer Supervision Section
CA Namuna Joshi Assistant Director namuna.joshi@sebon.gov.np
Share Registration & Issuance Section
Mr. Raj Kumar Pandit Assistant Director rajkumar.pandit@sebon.gov.np
Listed Companies Supervision Section
Mr. Ashok Kumar Bista Assistant Director ashok.bista@sebon.gov.np
Commodity Market  & Business Person Regulation Section And Commodity Derivative, Exchange and Clearing & Settlement Section
Mr. Rajkumar Bhadel Assistant Director rajkumar.bhadel@sebon.gov.np
Accounts and Finance Section
Mr. Rabindra Dev Bhatta Assistant Director rabindra.bhatta@sebon.gov.np
Information Technology (IT) Section
Mr. Sajan Napit Assistant Director sajan.napit@sebon.gov.np
Information Technology (IT) Section
Mr. Prakash Rai Assistant Director prakash.rai@sebon.gov.np
Securities Trading and Survellience Section
CA Aarati Koirala Assistant Director (CA) aarati.koirala@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker, Credit Rating & ASBA Supervision Section And CA of Supervision Division
Mr. Raju Bahadur G.C. Acting Assistant Director rajugc@sebon.gov.np
Financial Literacy Promotion Section
Ms. Sashi Bhattarai (Aryal) Acting Assistant Director shashi.aryal@sebon.gov.np
Collective & Specialized Investment Fund Supervision Section And Commodities Businessperson & Commodity Derivatives Supervision Section
Ms. Eliza Phuyal Senior Assistant eliza.phuyal@sebon.gov.np
Accounts and Finance Section
Ms. Shanta Devi Chamlagain Senior Assistant shanta.chamlagain@sebon.gov.np
General Administration Section And Human Resource Section
Ms. Bipana Majhi Senior Assistant bipana.majhi@sebon.gov.np
Regulation Department (Secretariat)
Mr. Basanta Lamichhane Senior Assistant basanta.lamichhane@sebon.gov.np
Management Division And Legal Division
Mr. Roshan Rai Senior Assistant roshan.rai@sebon.gov.np
Supervision Department (Secretariat) And Securities Market, CDSC & DP Supervision Section Assistant
Mr. Prashant Rai Senior Assistant prashant.rai@sebon.gov.np
Management & Legal Department (Secretariat) And General Administration Section
Ms. Srijana Kharel Assistant sirjana.kharel@sebon.gov.np
Accounts & Finance Section
Ms. Samiksha Khanal Assistant samiksha.khanal@sebon.gov.np
General Administration Section (Document Registration and Issuance)
Mr. Suresh Mijar Assistant suresh.mijar@sebon.gov.np
Policy, Research & Training Department (Secretariat) And Training & Certification Section
Mr. Binod Maharjan Driver
Mr. Rajesh Lage Support Staff
Mr. Rajan Khatiwada Support Staff
Mr. Arjun Prasad Dhakal Support Staff
Mr. Dipak Chhetri Support Staff
Mr. Nawaraj Paudel Support Staff
Mr. Rajendra Chaulagain Support Staff(Contract)
Mr. Krishna Basnet Driver (Contract)
Mr. Raj Kumar Tamang Driver (Contract)
Ms. Rama Bhattarai Pokhrel Support Staff (Contract)
Ms. Samikshya Tamang Support Staff (Contract)
Mr. Dipak Shrestha Driver (Contract)
Mr. Jivan Thapa Driver (Contract)