Human Resources

SEBON Executive Team
NAME Designation Email
Bhisma Raj Dhungana Chairman chairman@sebon.gov.np
Securities Board of Nepal
 
Mr. Paristha Nath Poudyal Executive Director poudyalpn@sebon.gov.np
Supervision and Research Department & Commodities Market Regulation
Mr. Niraj Giri Executive Director nirajgiri@sebon.gov.np
Regulation and Management Department & Commodities Market supervision 
 
Mr. Mukti Nath Shrestha Deputy ExecutiveDirector mukti@sebon.gov.np
Securities Bussiness Person Supervision & Commodities Market Regulation
Mr. Binaya Dev Acharya Deputy Executive Director binayadev@sebon.gov.np
Securities market, CDSC  & Fund Supervision Division
Dr. Nabaraj Adhikari Deputy Executive Director nabaraj.adhikari@sebon.gov.np
Policy, Research and Planning  & Commodities Market Supervision Division.
Mr. Krishna Raj Pokhrel Deputy Executive Director kpokhrel@sebon.gov.np
Legal and Enforcement  Division
Mr. Rupesh K.C. Deputy Executive Director rupesh.kc@sebon.gov.np
Regulation Division
Ms. Deepa Dahal Deputy Executive Director deepa.dahal@sebon.gov.np
Management Division
 
Mr. Krishna Prasad Ghimire  Director krishna.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
Listed Companies and Mutual Fund Supervision Section.
Mr. Narayan Prasad Sharma Director narayan.sharma@sebon.gov.np
Research and IT Section &  Stock Exchange and Businesspersons Section.
Mr. Ambika Prasad Giri  Director ambika.giri@sebon.gov.np
Financial Management Section &  Stock Broker,  Dealer &  Market Maker  Supervision Section
Mr. Niranjaya Ghimire  Director niranjaya.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
Legal Enforcement & Commodities Market Supervision Section.
Mr. Dipesh Tamrakar  Director dipesh.tamrakar@sebon.gov.np
Administration Section. 
Mr. Tej Prasad Devkota  Director tej.devkota@sebon.gov.np
Commodities Market Regulation & Merchant Banker Supervision Section
Mr. Mukti Nath Subedi

 Director

(Chartered Accountant)

mukti.subedi@sebon.gov.np
Ms. Ambika Ojha Gupta  Director  

Corporate Finance & Mutual Funds Section.

Ms. Anju Mahato   Director  
Stock Exchange and CDSC Supervision Section.
Ms. Ritambhara Basnet  Director ritambhara.basnet@sebon.gov.np
Legal Section.
 
Mr. Anuj Kumar Rimal Acting  Director anuj.rimal@sebon.gov.np
Education, Training and International Affairs Section.
Mr. Suraj Pradhananga Acting  Director suraj.pradhananga@sebon.gov.np
Administration and Library Section.
 
Mr. Rewat Shrestha Assistant Director rewat.shrestha@sebon.gov.np
Office Of Chairman    
Mr. Tola Kanta Neupane Assistant Director tola.kn@sebon.gov.np
Education, Training and International Affairs Section ,Policy, Planning and Research  Sub-Section    
Mr. Ganesh Shrestha Assistant Director ganesh.shrestha@sebon.gov.np

Merchant Bank and Credit Rating  Sub-Section, Stock Exchange and Stock Broker

Bussiness Person and Market Maker Sub-section. 

Mr. Shankar Prasad Rimal Assistant Director shankar.rimal@sebon.gov.np
Corporate Finance Sub-Section.    
Mr. Amir Thapa Assistant Director amir.thapa@sebon.gov.np
Stock Broker Onsite Supervision & Offsite Supervison  Sub- Section    
Mr. Binod Poudel Assistant Director binodp@sebon.gov.np
Grievances and Investigation  Sub-section
Mr. Nabaraj Pandit Assistant Director nabaraj.pandit@sebon.gov.np
Legal Defense Sub-section
Ms. Saraswati G.C. Assistant Director saraswati.gc@sebon.gov.np
Account Sub-section
Mr. Shyamu Mandal Assistant Director shyamu.mandal@sebon.gov.np
Trading Surveillance Sub-section 
Mr. Hari Prasad Bhusal Assistant Director hari.bhusal@sebon.gov.np
Listed Companies  & Commodities Market Supervision
 Mr. Ajaya Dhungana  Assistant Director  ajaya@sebon.gov.np
Policy, Planning and Research  Sub-Section    
Ms. Laxmi Paudel Assistant Director laxmi.paudel@sebon.gov.np 
Commodities Market Regulation and Merchant Banker Onsite Supervision Subsection    
Ms. Sarita Maharjan  Assistant Director  sarita.maharjan@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange and CDS  Supervision Sub-Section    
Mr. Rajaram Duwal  Assistant Director rajaram.duwal@sebon.gov.np
Legal Enforcement and Legal Sub-Section    
Mr. Yamnath Aryal  Assistant Director  yamnaryal@sebon.gov.np
IT Sub-Section    
Ms. Sanu Khadka Assistant Director  sanu.khadka@sebon.gov.np
IT Sub-Section    
Mr.  Baburam Bhandari

Assistant Director

(Chartered Accountant)

baburam.bhandari@sebon.gov.np
Mr. Ananda Neupane  Assistant Director ananda.neupane@sebon.gov.np
 Mutual Fund Supervision Sub-section
Mr. Sangam Rai  Assistant Director sangam.rai@sebon.gov.np
General Administration  Sub-section.
Ms. Rajina Rai  Assistant Director rajina.rai@sebon.gov.np
Corporate Finance and Mutual Fund  Sub-section
Mr. Bhuwan Deshar  Assistant Director bhuwan.deshar@sebon.gov.np
 Merchant Banker Offsite Supervision  Sub-section
Ms. Sugandha Karn  Assistant Director sugandha.karn@sebon.gov.np
DP and CDSC Supervision  Sub-section
Mr. Gaurab Bista  Assistant Director gaurab.bista@sebon.gov.np
Financial Management  Sub-section
 
Mr. Raju Bahadur G.C. Acting Assistant Director raju.gc@sebon.gov.np
  International Affairs Sub-section
Ms. Shashi Bhattarai (Aryal) Acting Assistant Director shashi.aryal@sebon.gov.np
Human Resource Management  Sub-section
 
Ms. Bimala Pathak Senior Assistant bimala.pathak@sebon.gov.np
Mr. Bipin Sapkota Senior Assistant bipin.saptkota@sebon.gov.np
Mr. Dipesh Chaulagain Senior Assistant dipesh.chaulagain@sebon.gov.np
Mr. Basanta Rasali Senior Assistant basanta.rasali@sebon.gov.np
Ms. Deepika Maskey Senior Assistant deepika.maskey@sebon.gov.np
Mr. Narayan Paudel Senior Assistant narayan.paudel@sebon.gov.np
Ms. Eliza Phuyal Senior Assistant eliza.phuyal@sebon.gov.np
 
Mr. Rajkumar Pandit Assistant rajkumar.pandit@sebon.gov.np
 
Mr. Nahakul Bhattarai Vehicle Driver  
Mr. Binod Maharjan Vehicle Driver  
Mr. Rajesh Lage Support Staff  
Mr. Arjun Prasad Dhakal Support Staff  
Mr. Rajan Khatiwada Support Staff  
Mr. Dipak Chhetri Support Staff  
Mr. Nawaraj Paudel Support Staff