Human Resources

SEBON Executive Team
NAME Designation Email
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Hamal Chairman chairman@sebon.gov.np
Securities Board of Nepal.
Dr. Nabaraj Adhikari Executive Director nabaraj.adhikari@sebon.gov.np
Supervision Department.
Mr. Binaya Dev Acharya Executive Director binayadev@sebon.gov.np
Regulation and Management Department.
Mr. Mukti Nath Shrestha Acting Executive Director mukti@sebon.gov.np
Securities and Commodity Market Research Department.
Mr. Krishna Raj Pokhrel Deputy Executive Director kpokhrel@sebon.gov.np
Legal and Enforcement Division.
Mr. Rupesh K.C. Deputy Executive Director rupesh.kc@sebon.gov.np
Securities Market and Listed Company Supervision Divison
Ms. Deepa Dahal Deputy Executive Director deepa.dahal@sebon.gov.np
Stock Broker, Dealer  Supervision Division
 
Mr. Krishna Prasad Ghimire Acting Deputy Executive Director krishna.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
Securities Bussiness Person Supervision Division
Mr. Narayan Prasad Sharma Acting Deputy Executive Director narayan.sharma@sebon.gov.np
Policy, Research and Planning Division.
Mr. Ambika Prasad Giri Acting Deputy Executive Director ambika.giri@sebon.gov.np
Management and Finance Division. 
Mr. Niranjaya Ghimire Acting Deputy Executive Director niranjaya.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
Regulation Division.
Mr. Dipesh Tamrakar Acting Deputy Executive Director  dipesh.tamrakar@sebon.gov.np
Commodities Exchange and Bussinesspersons Division
Mr. Tej Prasad Devkota  Director tej.devkota@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker Supervision Section 
Ms. Ambika Ojha Gupta  Director ambika.gupta@sebon.gov.np

Public Relation and International Relation Section.

Ms. Anju Mahato   Director anju.mahato@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Ms. Ritambhara Basnet  Director ritambhara.basnet@sebon.gov.np
Legal and Defence Section.
Ms. Ranjana Thakulawat Director ranjana.thakulawat@sebon.gov.np
Securities Business Persons Regulation Section.
Mr. Rishi Ram Pandit Director rishi.pandit@sebon.gov.np
Credit Ratings and ASBA Section.
Ms. Shilu Pradhan Director shilu.pradhan@sebon.gov.np
Commodities Exchanges Clearing and Settlement Section.
Mr. Suraj Parajuli Director suraj.parajuli@sebon.gov.np
Chartered Accountant.
Mr. Anuj Kumar Rimal Acting  Director anuj.rimal@sebon.gov.np
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section 
Mr. Suraj Pradhananga Acting  Director suraj.pradhananga@sebon.gov.np
Mutual Fund Supervision Section.
Mr. Rewat Shrestha Acting Director rewat.shrestha@sebon.gov.np
Research, Corporate Policy Planning and Risk Management Section.
Mr. Tola Kanta Neupane Acting  Director tola.kn@sebon.gov.np
Education, Training and Financial Literacy Section.
Mr. Ganesh Shrestha Acting  Director ganesh.shrestha@sebon.gov.np
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section.
Mr. Shankar Prasad Rimal Acting  Director shankar.rimal@sebon.gov.np
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section.
Mr. Amir Thapa Acting  Director amir.thapa@sebon.gov.np
Stock Broker and Dealer Section.
Mr. Binod Poudel Acting  Director binodp@sebon.gov.np
AML and Grievance Management Section.
Mr. Shyamu Mandal  Acting  Director shyamu.mandal@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Ms. Saraswati G.C. Acting  Director  saraswati.gc@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section. 
Mr. Yamnath Aryal Acting  Director yamnaryal@sebon.gov.np
Information, Communication and Technology Section.
 
Mr. Nabaraj Pandit Assistant Director nabaraj.pandit@sebon.gov.np
Legal and Defence Section.
Mr. Hari Prasad Bhusal Assistant Director hari.bhusal@sebon.gov.np
Research, Corporate Policy Planning and Risk Management Section.
 Mr. Ajaya Dhungana  Assistant Director  ajaya@sebon.gov.np
Chairman Office.    
Ms. Laxmi Paudel Assistant Director laxmi.paudel@sebon.gov.np 
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section.    
Ms. Sarita Maharjan  Assistant Director  sarita.maharjan@sebon.gov.np
Mutual Fund Supervision Section.    
Mr. Rajaram Duwal  Assistant Director rajaram.duwal@sebon.gov.np
AML and Grievance Handling Section & Legal (Legal and Defense) Section.    
Ms. Sanu Khadka Assistant Director  sanu.khadka@sebon.gov.np
Information, Communication and Technology Section.    
Mr. Ananda Neupane  Assistant Director ananda.neupane@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Mr. Sangam Rai  Assistant Director sangam.rai@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Ms. Rajina Rai  Assistant Director rajina.rai@sebon.gov.np
Corporate Finance and Mutual Fund  Sub-section.
Mr. Bhuwan Deshar  Assistant Director bhuwan.deshar@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker Supervision Section.
Ms. Sugandha Karn  Assistant Director sugandha.karna@sebon.gov.np
Listed Company Section.
Mr. Gaurab Bista  Assistant Director gaurab.bista@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section.
Mr. Dipesh Chaulagain Assistant Director dipesh.chaulagain@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker Section.
Mr. Bipin Sapkota Assistant Director bipin.saptkota@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, CDS, DP and ASBA Section.
Mr. Gaurab Baral Assistant Director gaurab.baral@sebon.gov.np
Chartered Accountant.
Ms. Pooja Khanal Assistant Director pooja.khanal@sebon.gov.np
Credit Ratings and ASBA Section.
 
Mr. Raju Bahadur G.C. Acting Assistant Director rajugc@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Ms. Shashi Bhattarai (Aryal) Acting Assistant Director shashi.aryal@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Ms. Bimala Pathak Acting Assistant Director bimala.pathak@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section.
Mr. Basanta Rasali Acting Assistant Director basanta.rasali@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Ms. Deepika Maskey Acting Assistant Director deepika.maskey@sebon.gov.np
Listed Company Section.
Mr. Narayan Paudel Acting Assistant Director narayan.paudel@sebon.gov.np
Chairman Office.
Ms. Eliza Phuyal Acting Assistant Director eliza.phuyal@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section.
 
Ms. Shanta Devi Chamlagain Senior Assistant shanta.chamlagain@sebon.gov.np
Stock Broker, Dealer Section.
Ms. Bipana Majhi Senior Assistant bipana.majhi@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Mr. Rajkumar Pandit Acting Senior Assistant  rajkumar.pandit@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
 
Ms. Sirjana Kharel  Assistant  sirjana.kharel@sebon.gov.np
Supervision Department Secretariat.
Mr. Prashant Rai  Assistant  prashant.rai@sebon.gov.np
Regulation and Management Department Secretariat.
Ms. Samiksha Khanal Assistant  samiksha.khanal@sebon.gov.np
Listed Company Section.
Mr. Suresh Mijar  Assistant  suresh.mijar@sebon.gov.np
Commodities Market and Research Department Secretariat.
 
Mr. Binod Maharjan Vehicle Driver  
Mr. Rajesh Lage Support Staff  
Mr. Arjun Prasad Dhakal Support Staff  
Mr. Rajan Khatiwada Support Staff  
Mr. Dipak Chhetri Support Staff  
Mr. Nawaraj Paudel Support Staff